Upcoming Live Sport

Friday 23rd September
Italy v England 19.45
Saturday 24th September
N Ireland v Kosovo 17.00
Scotland v Ireland 19.45
Monday 26th September
England V Germany 19.45
Tuesday 27th September
Greece v N Ireland 19.45
Ireland v Armenia 19.45
Saturday 1 October
Arsenal v Spurs 12.30
Liverpool v Brighton 15.00
West Ham v Wolves 17.30
Sunday 2 October
Man City v Man Utd 14.00
Leeds v Aston Villa 16.30
Monday 3 October
Leicester v Nottingham Forest 20.00
Tuesday 4 October
Liverpool v Rangers 20.00
Inter Milan v Barcelona 20.00
Frankfurt v Spurs 20.00
Wednesday 5 October
RB Leipzig v Celtic 17.45
Chelsea v AC Milan 20.00
Man City v FC Copenhagen 20.00
Thursday 6th October
Omnia Nicosia v Man Utd 17.45
Arsenal v Bodo/Glimt 20.00
For Bookings & Enquiries
Call us today
028 9030 1154
Book your table online
pencilchevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram