The home of Live Music

Lets hear it for the Band

|Live Music Belfast
Live Music Belfast 2017-12-18T17:06:01+00:00

The Best Live Music

See local bands play totally live every single weekend at the Devenish

Our policy is simple – only the best will do, and when it comes to our live music it really does not get much better. Every night of every weekend there are some of the best live music acts in Ireland from rock and roll bands to acoustic one person shows and everything in between – but the aim is always is to get you on your feet, get dancing and have fun. Live, Loud and Local.

December Entertainment

Thursday 21st December
Triona 9pm

Friday 22nd December
Mark la salle 7:30pm
The Lazy Days 10:30pm

Saturday 23rd December
Gavin Robinson 7:30pm
The Godfathers 10:30pm

Sunday 24th December
Colm Mc Intyre 6:30pm
Hot Sausage & Mustard 9pm

Monday 25th December
Colm Mc Intyre 6:30pm
Two Princes 9:30pm

Tuesday 26th December
Mark la Salle 7:30pm
The El Dude Brothers 10:30pm

Wednesday 27th December
QUIZ

Thursday 28th December
Juram Gavero 9pm

Friday 29th December
Mark Graham 7:30pm
Fiddle N Banjo 10:30pm

Saturday 30th December
Mark la salle 7:30pm
The Third Wheel 10:30pm

Sunday 31st December (NYE)
Jukebox Unplugged 7pm
The Stepbrothers 10pm

Monday 1st January
Gavin Robinson 7:30pm
Tongue & Groove 10:30pm

January Entertainment

Monday 1st January
Gavin Robinson 7:30pm
Tongue & Groove 10:30pm

Tuesday 2nd January
Conor Smith 9pm

Wednesday 3rd January
Quiz

Thursday 4th January
Triona 9pm

Friday 5th January
Mark Graham 7:30pm
The Lazy Days 10:30pm

Saturday 6th January
Mark la Salle 7:30pm
Cold Comfort 10:30pm

Sunday 7th January
Mark la Salle 6:30pm
The Edition 9pm

Friday 12th January
Juram 7:30pm
The Rare Aul Stuff 10:30pm

Saturday 13th January
Mark la Salle 7:30pm
The El Dude Brothers 10:30pm

Sunday 14th January
Hot Sausage & Mustard 6:30pm
Don’t Think Twice 9pm

Friday 19th January
Triona 7:30pm
Fiddle N Banjo 10:30pm

Saturday 20th January
Midnight Buskers 7:30pm
Cold Comfort 10:30pm

Sunday 21st January
Jukebox Unplugged
The Edition 9pm

Friday 26th January
Triona 7:30pm
Mothers Little Helpers 10:30pm

Saturday 27th January
Mark Graham 7:30pm
Blue Remedy 10:30pm

Sunday 28th January
Hot sausage & Mustard 6:30pm
The Edition 9pm

logo_white_big

Select an area:

logo_white_big
logo_white_big